Other Resources

Minnesota Association of Townships

Minnesota Association of Townships: http://www.mntownships.org

New Market Census Data

Summary of 2020 Census Redistricting Data for New Market Township: https://NewMarket TownshipCensus.pdf

Scott County

Scott County Commissioner Tom Wolf – twolf@co.scott.mn.us
Scott County http://www.co.scott.mn.us
Scott County Sheriffs Office http://www.scottcountymn.gov/1507/Scott-County-Sheriffs-Office
Scott County Association for Leadership and Efficiency (SCALE) http://www.scaleinfo.org
Scott County Highway Department https://www.scottcountymn.gov/504/Roads-Transportation
Scott County GIS https://gis.co.scott.mn.us/sg3


Prior Lake-Savage Public Schools: http://www.priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
Lakeville Public Schools https://isd194.org/
New Prague Public Schools http://www.npaschools.org

State of Minnesota

State of Minnesota: http://www.state.mn.us
Minnesota Department of Transportation: http://www.dot.state.mn.us
Representative Brian Pfarr, 20A MN House — Rep.Brian.Pfarr@house.mn
Senator Rich Draheim, 20 MN Senate — 651-296-1279 — sen.rich.draheim@senate.mn

MN Governor Tim Walz and Lt. Governor Peggy Flanagan
130 State Capitol, 75 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55155
651-201-3400 — Contact the Governor's Office

U.S. Representatives

US Representative Angie Craig
1523 Longworth HOB, Washington DC 20515
(202) 225-2271 – representative@craig.house.gov

US Senator Amy Klobuchar
346 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington DC 20510

US Senator Tina Smith
309 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-5641 — info@smith.senate.gov

Other Elected Officials

Other Elected Officials Guide http://www.gis.leg.mn/iMaps/districts

Scroll to Top